Contact Us

Leadership Team

   

Dave Rosenberg

Managing Director New Zealand

 

dave.rosenberg@westconcomstor.com

 

Sharlene Bergin

EA to MD Dave Rosenberg

 

sharlene.bergin@westconcomstor.com

 

Tony Frost

Director of Finance ANZ

 

 

tony.frost@westconcomstor.com



Lance Primrose

General Manager 

 

lance.primrose@westconcomstor.com

 

Steve Woodward

National Sales Manager

 

steve.woodward@westconcomstor.com

 

Kevin Cook

Logistics Manager

 

kevin.cook@westconcomstor.com

 

Chiara Robson

ANZ HR Manager

 

chiara.robson@westconcomstor.com

 

Shailesh Prasad

Financial Controller

 

Shailesh.Prasad@westconcomstor.com

 

Jason Hole

NZ Cloud Business Manager

 

jason.hole@westconcomstor.com

 

Darryl Grauman

APAC Services and Cloud Director

 

darryl.grauman@westconcomstor.com

 

Contact

Westcon Group NZ

+64 9 415 6220

sales@westcongroup.co.nz